Moyvane GAA Officers for 2014

The AGM of the Moyvane GAA Club was held on January 10th and the following officers were elected for 2014.

President: Jerry Brosnan
Vice Presidents: Paudie Hanrahan, Liam Hanrahan, Stevie Stack, John C. Cunningham, Eddie Stack and Fr. Lucid
Chairman: Johnny Stack
Vice Chairman: Mike Brosnan
Joint Secretaries: Micheal Walsh and Aine Cronin
Treasurer: Martin Kennelly
Assistant Treasurers: Gerry Mullin and Teddy Keane
PRO: Aine Cronin
Youth Officer: Paddy Leahy
Scor Officer: Tara Mulvihill
Coaching Officer: Kieran Stack
County Board Delegate: Eddie J. Mulvihill
North Kerry Board Delegates: Micheal Walsh and Aine Cronin

For more information on the Moyvane GAA club, contact Aine Cronin.

Speak Your Mind